Appointed selection committees for ongoing recruitments

This page includes the selection committees that have been appointed for the ongoing selection procedures. The selection committee’s work and deliberations are confidential and it is forbidden for candidates to make direct or indirect contact with the selection committee with regards to the selection procedure, or for anyone to do so on their behalf. Candidates may only use the official procedures to make their views known to the selection committee or to avail themselves of their rights. These should be sent in writing to, quoting the reference of the selection procedure and address the request to the chairperson of the selection committee.

Page last updated 23 Jul 2019